Current Schedule

MINNESOTA BIATHLON WINTER 2013-2014 SCHEDULE

Month Date Day Location Description Zero Start
Minnesota Cup # 1
December 8 Sunday Mt. Itasca Mass Start + Novice 10 AM 11 AM
IBU Cup Trials – December 14 – 18 + Minnesota Cup # 2 and 3
December 12 Thursday Mt. Itasca Unofficial Training 10 AM – 2 PM
December 13 Friday Mt. Itasca Official Training 10 AM – Noon
December 14 Saturday Mt. Itasca Sprint (MN Cup # 2) 10 AM 11 AM
December 15 Sunday Mt. Itasca Sprint (MN Cup # 3) 10 AM 11 AM
December 16 Monday Mt. Itasca Official Training 10 AM – Noon
December 17 Tuesday Mt. Itasca Mass Start 10 AM 11 AM
December 18 Wednesday Mt. Itasca Sprint 9 AM 10 AM
Minnesota Cup #  4
January 12 Sunday Duluth Mass Start + Novice 10 AM 11 AM
Minnesota Cup #  5
February 1 Saturday Nisswa Pursuit 10 AM 11 AM
National Guard Central Regional Championships
February 6 Thursday Camp Ripley Official Training TBD TBD
February 7 Friday Camp Ripley Sprint TBD TBD
February 8 Saturday Camp Ripley Pursuit TBD TBD
Minnesota Cup #  6
February 16 Sunday Duluth Mass Start + Novice 10 AM 11 AM
Minnesota Cup #7
March 2 Sunday Elk River Mass Start + Novice 10 AM 11 AM
Minnesota Cup # 8
March 9 Sunday Mt. Itasca Mass Start + Novice 10 AM 11 AM
Other
World Junior Trials – Decemeber 28 – 30 – Presque Isle ME
North American Championships – January 23 – 26 – Jericho VT
Youth / Junior World Championships – February 26 – March 2 – Presque Isle ME
U.S. Nationals – March 12 – 16 – Jericho VT
social networks - pass it on