Current Schedule

MINNESOTA BIATHLON WINTER 2014 – 2015 SCHEDULE
Month Date Day Location Description Zero Start
Minnesota Cup # 1
December 7 Sunday Mt. Itasca Mass Start + Novice 10 AM 11 AM
IBU Cup Trials – December 11 – 17 + Minnesota Cup # 2 and 3
December 11 Thursday Mt. Itasca Unofficial Training 10 AM – 2 PM
December 12 Friday Mt. Itasca Official Training 10 AM – Noon
December 13 Saturday Mt. Itasca Sprint (MN Cup # 2) 10 AM 11 AM
December 14 Sunday Mt. Itasca Sprint (MN Cup # 3) 10 AM 11 AM
December 15 Monday Mt. Itasca Official Training 10 AM – Noon
December 16 Tuesday Mt. Itasca Mass Start 10 AM 11 AM
December 17 Wednesday Mt. Itasca Sprint 10 AM 11 AM
Minnesota Cup # 4
January 4 Sunday Duluth Mass Start + Novice 10 AM 11 AM
Minnesota Cup # 5
January 24 Saturday Nisswa Pursuit 10 AM 11 AM
Note - The Lumberjack Jaunt, a very fun 16km ski race will be the following day, Sunday the 25th.
See http://lumberjackjaunt.wix.com/jaunt#!events/ca4p for more information.

 

Month Date Day Location Description Zero Start
Minnesota / Wisconsin Biathlon Series #1 and #2
January 31 Saturday McMiller WI TBD TBD TBD
February 1 Sunday Blackhawk WI TBD TBD TBD
Minnesota Cup # 9
February 15 Sunday Duluth Mass Start + Novice 10 AM 11 AM
Minnesota Cup # 10
February 28 Saturday Elk River Mass Start 10 AM 11 AM
National Guard National Championships
March 1 Sunday Camp Ripley Sprint TBD TBD
March 2 Monday Camp Ripley Pursuit TBD TBD
Minnesota Cup # 11
March 7 Saturday Mt. Itasca Mass Start + Novice 10 AM 11 AM
Other
World Masters Winter Games – January 31 – February 8 – Val Cartier, QC, Canada
North American Championships and Canadian Championships – March 9 – 15 – Hinton, Alberta, Canada
Youth / Junior World Championships – February 15 – 25 – ┬áMinskÔÇÉRaubichi, Belarus
U.S. Nationals – March 19 – 22 – Truckee, California
social networks - pass it on